What an experience

October 28, 2006 at 2:37 am 1 comment

This being my last blog…well not last blog ever, but the last blog for this course, i thought i would do a slight refelction. What a great experience it was to write like an online diary my thoughts on the course as well as other related topics. This has made me want to set up my own blog for my personal life.

As can be seen through my posts, it is evident that we live in a rapidly changing world…the newspaper could be gonepeople live two lives one real one virtualclients being advised via sms

yet you can see some of my apprehension and negativity to these new technologies…such as it being the focus of ones life.

With all these new things, our society needs to adapt to the changes properly and efficiently using technology where it is needed to be applied to the legal system, yet know where it is not needed. Sometimes good old fashioned real life human thought is the way to go.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

UNSW Law IT – Ignorant Technology that is…

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2006
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts